Apply to
Chinese Universities
This article "test" shows you all related information, tips, and step by step guide about test, check "test" and learn tips about test on CUCAS!


Related Articles               Related Questions

  • How to Take HSK Examination in China: HSK Test Locations
    HSK (Hanyu Shuiping Kaoshi), Chinese language level test which aims to help foreign students improve their Chinese language level. HSK contained six levels, HSK Level I, HSK level II, HSK level III, HSK level IV , HSK level V, HSK level VI.
  • Chinese Proficiency Test (HSK Test)
    Degree programs taught in Chinese require students to have reached a certain level of Chinese language proficiency before they are admitted.
  • test